On the Site details tab of the platform interface, you can define one or more URLs which are in the scope of the currently selected Site. This is useful if the Journey requires users to switch to a different website or web application to complete a task.
Editing Steps URL
In the Editor, every Step has its own URL, which is automatically selected when a Step is created. This URL can be changed in the field, or deleted by clicking on the bin icon on the right side of the URL field.
The URL of the first Step is used as the starting point of the Journey, and users will be redirected to that URL before the Journey starts. If there is no URL specified for the first Step, the Journey will start on the current page without any redirection.
Paying close attention to the first Step URL is especially important in cross-application Journeys, to guarantee that a Journey will not fail.
IMPORTANT: All Journeys must be published in such way as to be accessible from all URLs specified in the Site details.