Journey designers can enable feedback collection when setting up Journeys or individual steps.
At the end of a Journey, feedback collection will be launched automatically if the Journey author has specified it as mandatory in the Journey Content settings. Otherwise, the user can optionally provide feedback by clicking on a button.
For the end users, they appear like this:
In both cases the Feedback window is shown to the end user like this:
Enabling Feedback on a Journey
You can enable Feedback for a Journey in the Content tab of a Journey when you are editing it in the Editor. You can also establish that Feedback is mandatory by checking the mandatory box.
Enabling Feedback on a Step
You can enable Feedback for specific Steps in the Step Properties section of the Step dialog, when editing a Step in the Editor:
Feedback for individual Steps works even if Feedback is disabled at the Journey level.
Configuring Feedback Window
Under Settings, clicking on Feedback Settings, Journey designers can define what the Feedback window should look like in each following scenarios:
Feedback on Journey finish (the Journey has been correctly completed)
Journey Drop Off (the Journey has been interrupted for some reason)
The feedback collected from the users is displayed in the Feedback Report on the Portal.
For more information, please check Feedback Report.